Your MPs

There are two parliamentary constituencies in this area: Horsham Constituency and Arundel and South Downs Constituency. Each constituency has one MP.

Follow the links below to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.