Contact details

Planning Committee (South)

Councillor Len Ellis-Brown (Chairman)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07812 011412

Download Councillor Len Ellis-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Len Ellis-Brown contact details as a CSV file

len.ellis-brown@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Knowles (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 458443

Download Councillor Joanne Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Knowles contact details as a CSV file

joanne.knowles@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Baynham

51 Berrall Way
Billingshurst
West Sussex
RH14 9PQ

Download Councillor Mark Baynham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Baynham contact details as a CSV file

mark.baynham@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Beard

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Emma Beard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Beard contact details as a CSV file

emma.beard@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Campbell

4 Water's Edge
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 1AX

01798 368618

Download Councillor Jon Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jon.campbell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Circus

Fox Hill
Westward Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2PA

01798 812719

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as a CSV file

philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Clarke

9 Riverside
Codmore Hill
Pulborough
RH20 1FJ

01798 875645

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as a CSV file

paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Croker

High Beech
Maudlyn Park
Bramber, Steyning
West Sussex
BN44 3PS

01903 813178

Download Councillor Mike Croker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Croker contact details as a CSV file

mike.croker@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Dennis

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Dennis contact details as a CSV file

joy.dennis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Finnegan

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07742 100252

Download Councillor Victoria Finnegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Finnegan contact details as a CSV file

victoria.finnegan@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Fisher

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Claudia Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claudia Fisher contact details as a CSV file

claudia.fisher@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grech

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Joan Grech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grech contact details as a CSV file

joan.grech@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Lambert

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RL

07854 042484

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Manton

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Alan Manton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Manton contact details as a CSV file

alan.manton@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Marks

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Nicholas Marks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Marks contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.marks@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Milne

16 Barrington Road
Horsham
RH13 5SN

07939 669435

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Milne contact details as a CSV file

john.milne@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Noel

Spindleberries
Brighton Road
Woodmancote
BN5 9ST

01273 494421

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as a CSV file

roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Perry

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Gill Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Perry contact details as a CSV file

gill.perry@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Potts

The Granary
Shiprods Farm
Wheatsheaf Road
Henfield
BN5 9AR

07368 679546

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as a CSV file

josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Trollope

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07709 387529

Download Councillor John Trollope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Trollope contact details as a CSV file

john.trollope@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter van der Borgh

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

Download Councillor Peter van der Borgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter van der Borgh contact details as a CSV file

peter.vanderborgh@horsham.gov.uk