Mailing list

Finance and Assets Policy Development Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Clarke, 9 Riverside, Codmore Hill, Pulborough, , RH20 1FJ, 01798 875645, , paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Allen, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07783 471311, matthew.allen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Bevis, 6 Coniston Close, Horsham, RH12 4GU, , , , 01403 264894, , tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Croker, High Beech, Maudlyn Park, Bramber Steyning, West Sussex, BN44 3PS, 01903 813178, , michael.croker@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Donnelly, 3 Barclays Court, Skeyne Drive, Pulborough, , RH20 2BG, 01798 874101, , Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Haigh, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 253 652, , frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Jupp, Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane, Coneyhurst, Billingshurst, RH14 9DX, 01403 741542, , nigel.jupp@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Landeryou, 16 Princess Anne Road, Rudgwick, Horsham, , RH12 3HR, 01403 824154, , richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Lindsay, Durrance Manor, Smithers Hill Lane, Shipley, Horsham, RH13 8PE, 01403 741577, , gordon.lindsay@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Ritchie, Durfold, Dorking Road Warnham, Horsham, , RH12 3RY, 01403 270988, , Stuart.Ritchie@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Dawe, 9 The Glebe, Storrington, RH20 4FR, , , , 07712 463462, , ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk