Committee details

Planning Committee (North)

Purpose of committee

Article 8 and Part 3.2 of the Constitution of the Council state the purpose of each Committee.


Planning Committee (North) comprises all ward members for the area of the Committee, namely: Horsham (unparished area) and the parishes of Broadbridge Heath, Colgate, Itchingfield, Lower Beeding, North Horsham, Nuthurst, Rudgwick, Rusper, Slinfold, Southwater and Warnham together with the Cabinet Member for Planning & Development and the Chairman of the Planning Committee (South).


Contact information

Support officer: Email: Direct Line: 01403 215465