Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS DAY (substitute day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • BOXING DAY (substitute day)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY (substitute day)

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022