Attendance summary

Please note that these statisitcis are available only for meetings held on or after 19/01/2016.

Click on an individual Councillor's name for full details of their attendance summary.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Matthew Allen13130
Councillor John Bailey110
Councillor Andrew Baldwin1450
Councillor Tony Bevis13120
Councillor John Blackall16140
Councillor Toni Bradnum13120
Councillor Alan Britten16120
Councillor Chris Brown1491
Councillor Karen Burgess21152
Councillor Peter Burgess16151
Councillor John Chidlow110
Councillor Jonathan Chowen14100
Councillor Philip Circus15150
Councillor Paul Clarke18161
Councillor David Coldwell000
Councillor Roy Cornell16100
Councillor Christine Costin13100
Councillor Michael Croker15140
Councillor Leonard Crosbie13110
Councillor Jonathan Dancer100
Councillor Ray Dawe14100
Councillor Brian Donnelly24231
Councillor Ruth Fletcher181810
Councillor Matthew French110
Councillor Billy Greening17140
Councillor Frances Haigh19175
Councillor Tony Hogben15100
Councillor David Jenkins000
Councillor Nigel Jupp19164
Councillor Liz Kitchen16130
Councillor Lynn Lambert20191
Councillor Richard Landeryou19180
Councillor Adrian Lee110
Councillor Gordon Lindsay13120
Councillor Tim Lloyd18110
Councillor Paul Marshall15101
Councillor John Milne14131
Councillor Colin Minto13100
Councillor Christian Mitchell14110
Councillor Mike Morgan12100
Councillor Josh Murphy100
Councillor Godfrey Newman18161
Councillor Roger Noel14130
Councillor Brian O'Connell110
Councillor Bob Platt11100
Councillor Louise Potter19160
Councillor Josh Potts16140
Councillor Connor Relleen100
Councillor Stuart Ritchie15110
Councillor Kate Rowbottom16152
Councillor Jack Saheid17141
Councillor Jim Sanson14123
Councillor David Skipp16153
Councillor Ben Staines000
Councillor Ian Stannard16100
Councillor Simon Torn100
Councillor Diana van der Klugt18110
Councillor Claire Vickers22221
Councillor Belinda Walters1390
Councillor Michael Willett000
Councillor Tricia Youtan15140