Contact details

Task and finish group on public health

Georgina Hall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lynn Lambert

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RL

07854 042484

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Landeryou

16 Princess Anne Road
Rudgwick
Horsham
RH12 3HR

01403 824154

Download Councillor Richard Landeryou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Landeryou contact details as a CSV file

richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Noel

Spindleberries
Brighton Road
Woodmancote
BN5 9ST

01273 494421

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as a CSV file

roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Potts

Shiprods Farm
Wheatsheaf Road
Henfield
BN5 9AR

07368679546

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as a CSV file

josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stannard

Christ’s Hospital Common Room
Christ's Hospital
Horsham
RH13 0JE

01403 250394

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as a CSV file

ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk