Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Andrew Baldwin (Chairman)

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Bradnum (Vice-Chairman)

Meadow Cottage
Nuthurst Street
Nuthurst
Horsham
RH13 6LH

01403 891181

Download Councillor Toni Bradnum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Bradnum contact details as a CSV file

toni.bradnum@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Circus

Fox Hill
Westward Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2PA

01798 812719

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as a CSV file

philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Leonard Crosbie

43 Vale Drive
Horsham
RH12 2JU

01403 612764

Download Councillor Leonard Crosbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonard Crosbie contact details as a CSV file

leonard.crosbie@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lloyd

2 Coxham Lane
Steyning
BN44 3LG

01903 816969

Download Councillor Tim Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07710 402115

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk