Contact details

Local Economy & Parking Policy Development Advisory Group

Councillor Chris Brown (Chairman)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07711 900578

Download Councillor Chris Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Brown contact details as a CSV file

chris.brown@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Allen

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07783 471311

Download Councillor Matthew Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Allen contact details as a CSV file

matthew.allen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Blackall

Oak Meadow
Haglands Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2QR

01798 812432

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as a CSV file

john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Chowen

Old Lock House
Lock
Partridge Green
Horsham
RH13 8EG

01403 710634

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Greening

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07963 820622

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as a CSV file

billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Lindsay

Durrance Manor
Smithers Hill Lane
Shipley
Horsham
RH13 8PE

01403 741577

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as a CSV file

gordon.lindsay@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Minto

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07887 480142

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as a CSV file

colin.minto@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Morgan

Farthings
4 Chestnut Way
Henfield
BN5 9PA

01273 492134

Download Councillor Mike Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Morgan@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Saheid

New Spinney
Spinney Lane
West Chiltington
RH20 2NX

01798 813007

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as a CSV file

jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Belinda Walters

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07808 779408

Download Councillor Belinda Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Belinda Walters contact details as a CSV file

belinda.walters@horsham.gov.uk