Contact details

Leisure & Culture Policy Development Advisory Group

Councillor Roger Noel (Chairman)

Spindleberries
Brighton Road
Woodmancote
BN5 9ST

01273 494421

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Noel contact details as a CSV file

roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bevis

6 Coniston Close
Horsham
RH12 4GU

01403 264894

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as a CSV file

tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boffey

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07536 185774

Download Councillor Martin Boffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boffey contact details as a CSV file

martin.boffey@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Fletcher

30 Ashleigh Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2LF

01403 258830

Download Councillor Ruth Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Greening

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07963 820622

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as a CSV file

billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper
Horsham
RH12 4PY

01293 871441

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Platt

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07876 365715

Download Councillor Bob Platt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Platt contact details as a CSV file

bob.platt@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Potts

Shiprods Farm
Wheatsheaf Road
Henfield
BN5 9AR

07368679546

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Potts contact details as a CSV file

josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Saheid

New Spinney
Spinney Lane
West Chiltington
RH20 2NX

01798 813007

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as a CSV file

jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stannard

Christ’s Hospital Common Room
Christ's Hospital
Horsham
RH13 0JE

01403 250394

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as a CSV file

ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk