Contact details

Finance and Assets Policy Development Advisory Group

Councillor Ray Dawe (Chairman)

Tudor Lodge
Sandgate Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 3HJ

01903 741671

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as a CSV file

ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Allen

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07783 471311

Download Councillor Matthew Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Allen contact details as a CSV file

matthew.allen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bevis

6 Coniston Close
Horsham
RH12 4GU

01403 264894

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as a CSV file

tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Clarke

9 Riverside
Codmore Hill
Pulborough
RH20 1FJ

01798 875645

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as a CSV file

paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Donnelly

3 Barclays Court
Skeyne Drive
Pulborough
RH20 2BG

01798 874101

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Haigh

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 253 652

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as a CSV file

frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Daniels Farm
West Chiltington Lane
Coneyhurst
Billingshurst
RH14 9DX

01403 741542

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Landeryou

16 Princess Anne Road
Rudgwick
Horsham
RH12 3HR

01403 824154

Download Councillor Richard Landeryou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Landeryou contact details as a CSV file

richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Lindsay

Durrance Manor
Smithers Hill Lane
Shipley
Horsham
RH13 8PE

01403 741577

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as a CSV file

gordon.lindsay@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Ritchie

Durfold
Dorking Road, Warnham
Horsham
RH12 3RY

01403 270988

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Ritchie@horsham.gov.uk