Contact details

Community & Wellbeing Policy Development Advisory Group

Councillor Claire Vickers (Chairman)

Field End Cottage
Two Mile Ash
Horsham
RH13 0LA

01403 732094

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as a CSV file

claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Greening

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07963 820622

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as a CSV file

billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper
Horsham
RH12 4PY

01293 871441

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Minto

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07887 480142

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as a CSV file

colin.minto@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Potter

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07738 221473

Download Councillor Louise Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Potter contact details as a CSV file

louise.potter@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Saheid

New Spinney
Spinney Lane
West Chiltington
RH20 2NX

01798 813007

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as a CSV file

jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stannard

Christ’s Hospital Common Room
Christ's Hospital
Horsham
RH13 0JE

01403 250394

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stannard contact details as a CSV file

ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Belinda Walters

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07808 779408

Download Councillor Belinda Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Belinda Walters contact details as a CSV file

belinda.walters@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor James Wright

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07856 204233

Download Councillor James Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Wright contact details as a CSV file

James.Wright@horsham.gov.uk