Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Paul Clarke

9 Riverside
Codmore Hill
Pulborough
RH20 1FJ

01798 875645

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as a CSV file

paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Haigh

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 253 652

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as a CSV file

frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bevis (Reserve)

6 Coniston Close
Horsham
RH12 4GU

01403 264894

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as a CSV file

tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Circus (Reserve)

Fox Hill
Westward Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2PA

01798 812719

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as a CSV file

philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hogben (Reserve)

Morriswood
Old Holbrook
Horsham
RH12 4TW

07500 808898

Download Councillor Tony Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hogben contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Hogben@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Minto (Reserve)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07887 480142

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Minto contact details as a CSV file

colin.minto@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom (Reserve)

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Vickers (Reserve)

Field End Cottage
Two Mile Ash
Horsham
RH13 0LA

01403 732094

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as a CSV file

claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk