Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Karen Burgess

27 Haybarn Drive
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5JF

01403 273533

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as a CSV file

karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dawe

9 The Glebe
Storrington
RH20 4FR

07712 463462

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as a CSV file

ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bevis (Reserve)

6 Coniston Close
Horsham
RH12 4GU

01403 264894

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as a CSV file

tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Chowen (Reserve)

Old Lock House
Lock
Partridge Green
Horsham
RH13 8EG

01403 710634

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Circus (Reserve)

Fox Hill
Westward Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2PA

01798 812719

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as a CSV file

philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Haigh (Reserve)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 253 652

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as a CSV file

frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Vickers (Reserve)

Field End Cottage
Two Mile Ash
Horsham
RH13 0LA

01403 732094

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as a CSV file

claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk