Contact details

Council

Councillor Peter Burgess (Chairman)

27 Haybarn Drive
Horsham
RH12 5JF

01403 273533

Download Councillor Peter Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Burgess contact details as a CSV file

peter.burgess@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom (Vice-Chairman)

4 Dragons Lane
Dragons Green
Horsham
RH13 8GD

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Bailey

Windacres Farm
Church Street
Rudgwick
Horsham
RH12 3EG

01403 822479

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bailey contact details as a CSV file

john.bailey@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Baldwin

5 Dutchells Copse
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5PD

01403 275156

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.baldwin@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Blackall

Oak Meadow
Haglands Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2QR

01798 812432

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as a CSV file

john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Bradnum

Meadow Cottage
Nuthurst Street
Nuthurst
Horsham
RH13 6LH

01403 891181

Download Councillor Toni Bradnum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Bradnum contact details as a CSV file

toni.bradnum@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Britten

32 Brushwood Road
Horsham
RH12 4PE

01403 272226

Download Councillor Alan Britten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Britten contact details as a CSV file

alan.britten@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Burgess

27 Haybarn Drive
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5JF

01403 273533

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as a CSV file

karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Chidlow

30 Lakespur Way
Southwater
Horsham
RH13 9GR

01403 734536

Download Councillor John Chidlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chidlow contact details as a CSV file

john.chidlow@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Chowen

Old Lock House
Lock
Partridge Green
Horsham
RH13 8EG

01403 710634

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Chowen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Circus

Fox Hill
Westward Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2PA

01798 812719

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Circus contact details as a CSV file

philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Clarke

9 Riverside
Codmore Hill
Pulborough
RH20 1FJ

01798 875645

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as a CSV file

paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Coldwell

Orchard Cottage
Mill Lane
Worthing
BN13 3DJ

01903 692742

Download Councillor David Coldwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coldwell contact details as a CSV file

david.coldwell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Cornell

78 Millthorpe Road
Horsham
RH12 4EP

01403 260960

Download Councillor Roy Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Cornell contact details as a CSV file

roy.cornell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Costin

Stonicharm
48 Guildford Road
Horsham
RH12 1LX

01403 266165

Download Councillor Christine Costin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Costin contact details as a CSV file

christine.costin@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Leonard Crosbie

17 Cook Road
Horsham
RH12 5GJ

01403 269746

Download Councillor Leonard Crosbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonard Crosbie contact details as a CSV file

leonard.crosbie@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dancer

8 Avebury Close
Horsham
RH12 5JY

01403 256668

Download Councillor Jonathan Dancer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dancer contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.dancer@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dawe

Tudor Lodge
Sandgate Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 3HJ

01903 741671

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dawe contact details as a CSV file

ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Donnelly

3 Barclays Court
Skeyne Drive
Pulborough
RH20 2BG

01798 874101

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew French

14 Byron Close
Horsham
RH12 5PA

01403 612752

Download Councillor Matthew French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew French contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.French@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Greening

9 Fletchers
Southwater
Horsham
RH13 9BE

07963 820622

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Greening contact details as a CSV file

billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hogben

Morriswood
Old Holbrook
Horsham
RH12 4TW

01403 269963

Download Councillor Tony Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hogben contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Hogben@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenkins

Cadrona
Hampers Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 3EX

01903 743671

Download Councillor David Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

david.jenkins@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jupp

Daniels Farm
West Chiltington Lane
Coneyhurst
Billingshurst
RH14 9DX

01403 741542

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Jupp contact details as a CSV file

nigel.jupp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Kitchen

Highams
Capel Road
Rusper
Horsham
RH12 4PY

01293 871441

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Lambert

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RL

07854 042484

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lee

7 River Walk
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1DU

01403 258876

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lee contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lee@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Lindsay

Durrance Manor
Smithers Hill Lane
Shipley
Horsham
RH13 8PE

01403 741577

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Lindsay contact details as a CSV file

gordon.lindsay@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Lloyd

2 Coxham Lane
Steyning
BN44 3LG

01903 816969

Download Councillor Tim Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Marshall

Rock House Cottage
The Hollow
Washington
Pulborough
RH20 3DA

07920 826185

Download Councillor Paul Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Marshall@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Mitchell

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07710 402115

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

christian.mitchell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Morgan

Farthings
4 Chestnut Way
Henfield
BN5 9PA

01273 492134

Download Councillor Mike Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Morgan@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Murphy

215 St Leonards Road
Horsham
RH13 6BE

01403 254890

Download Councillor Josh Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Murphy contact details as a CSV file

josh.murphy@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Newman

2 Potters Place
Horsham
RH12 2PL

01403 211154

Download Councillor Godfrey Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Newman contact details as a CSV file

Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian O'Connell

Sake Ride Farm
Wineham Lane
Wineham, Henfield
BN5 9AG

01273 491406

Download Councillor Brian O'Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian O'Connell contact details as a CSV file

brian.o'connell@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Relleen

12A Wellington Road
Horsham
RH12 1DD

07470 999496

Download Councillor Connor Relleen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Relleen contact details as a CSV file

connor.relleen@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Ritchie

Durfold
Dorking Road, Warnham
Horsham
RH12 3RY

01403 270988

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Ritchie@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Sanson

Cloisters
Monastery Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 4LR

01903 744658

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as a CSV file

jim.sanson@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

48 Grebe Crescent
Horsham
RH13 6ED

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Staines

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07518 792877

Download Councillor Ben Staines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Staines contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Staines@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Torn

9 Shepherds Way
Horsham
RH12 4LT

07748 332774

Download Councillor Simon Torn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Torn contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Torn@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Vickers

Field End Cottage
Two Mile Ash
Horsham
RH13 0LA

01403 732094

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Vickers contact details as a CSV file

claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Willett

Nash Grange Farm
Horsham Road
Steyning
BN44 3AA

01903 879997

Download Councillor Michael Willett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Willett contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Willett@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Youtan

10 Mitchell Gardens
Slinfold
Horsham
RH13 0TY

01403 790669

Download Councillor Tricia Youtan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Youtan contact details as a CSV file

Tricia.Youtan@horsham.gov.uk