Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Stuart Ritchie (Chairman)

Durfold
Dorking Road, Warnham
Horsham
RH12 3RY

01403 270988

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Ritchie contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Ritchie@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Marshall (Vice-Chairman)

Rock House Cottage
The Hollow
Washington
Pulborough
RH20 3DA

07920 826185

Download Councillor Paul Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Marshall@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Bevis

6 Coniston Close
Horsham
RH12 4GU

01403 264894

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Bevis contact details as a CSV file

tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor John Blackall

Oak Meadow
Haglands Lane
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2QR

01798 812432

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blackall contact details as a CSV file

john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Clarke

9 Riverside
Codmore Hill
Pulborough
RH20 1FJ

01798 875645

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Clarke contact details as a CSV file

paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Fletcher

30 Ashleigh Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2LF

01403 258830

Download Councillor Ruth Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Saheid

New Spinney
Spinney Lane
West Chiltington
RH20 2NX

01798 813007

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Saheid contact details as a CSV file

jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk