Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Brian Donnelly (Chairman)

3 Barclays Court
Skeyne Drive
Pulborough
RH20 2BG

01798 874101

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Diana van der Klugt (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01798 875663

Download Councillor Diana van der Klugt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana van der Klugt contact details as a CSV file

Diana.VanDerKlugt@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Burgess

27 Haybarn Drive
Horsham
RH12 5JF

01403 273533

Download Councillor Peter Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Burgess contact details as a CSV file

peter.burgess@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Haigh

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 253 652

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Haigh contact details as a CSV file

frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Newman

2 Potters Place
Horsham
RH12 2PL

01403 211154

Download Councillor Godfrey Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Newman contact details as a CSV file

Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Rowbottom

C/O Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chartway
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01403 741 770

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Rowbottom contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Sanson

Cloisters
Monastery Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 4LR

01903 744658

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as a CSV file

jim.sanson@horsham.gov.uk

Philip Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Paul Bickford

(Address not supplied)

John Donaldson

(Address not supplied)