Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Brian Donnelly (Chairman)

3 Barclays Court
Skeyne Drive
Pulborough
RH20 2BG

01798 874101

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Diana van der Klugt (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

01798 875663

Download Councillor Diana van der Klugt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana van der Klugt contact details as a CSV file

Diana.VanDerKlugt@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Britten

32 Brushwood Road
Horsham
RH12 4PE

01403 272226

Download Councillor Alan Britten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Britten contact details as a CSV file

alan.britten@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Burgess

27 Haybarn Drive
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 5JF

01403 273533

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Burgess contact details as a CSV file

karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Lambert

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside, Chart Way
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1RL

07854 042484

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Lambert contact details as a CSV file

lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Sanson

Cloisters
Monastery Lane
Storrington
Pulborough
RH20 4LR

01903 744658

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Sanson contact details as a CSV file

jim.sanson@horsham.gov.uk

Councillor David Skipp

c/o Horsham District Council
Parkside
Chart Way
Horsham
RH12 1RL

07818 671404

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skipp contact details as a CSV file

david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk

John Donaldson

(Address not supplied)

Michael Rumble

(Address not supplied)

Philip Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Watkins

(Address not supplied)