Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Matthew Allen, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07783 471311, matthew.allen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Baldwin, 5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5PD, 01403 275156, , andrew.baldwin@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Bevis, 6 Coniston Close, Horsham, RH12 4GU, , , , 01403 264894, , anthony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor John Blackall, Oak Meadow, Haglands Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2QR, 01798 812432, , john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Bradnum, Meadow Cottage, Nuthurst Street, Nuthurst, Horsham, RH13 6LH, 01403 891181, , toni.bradnum@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Britten, 32 Brushwood Road, Horsham, , , RH12 4PE, 01403 272226, , alan.britten@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Brown, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07711 900578, chris.brown@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Burgess, 27 Haybarn Drive, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5JF, 01403 273533, , karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Burgess, 27 Haybarn Drive, Horsham, , , RH12 5JF, 01403 273533, , peter.burgess@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Chowen, Old Lock House, Lock, Partridge Green, Horsham, RH13 8EG, 01403 710634, , jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Circus, Fox Hill, Westward Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2PA, 01798 812719, , philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Clarke, 9 Riverside, Codmore Hill, Pulborough, , RH20 1FJ, 01798 875645, , paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Cornell, 78 Millthorpe Road, Horsham, , , RH12 4EP, 01403 260960, , roy.cornell@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Costin, Stonicharm, 48 Guildford Road, Horsham, , RH12 1LX, 01403 266165, , christine.costin@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Croker, High Beech, Maudlyn Park, Bramber Steyning, West Sussex, BN44 3PS, 01903 813178, , michael.croker@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Leonard Crosbie, 17 Cook Road, Horsham, , , RH12 5GJ, 01403 269746, , leonard.crosbie@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Dawe, Tudor Lodge, Sandgate Lane, Storrington, Pulborough, RH20 3HJ, 01903 741671, , ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Donnelly, 3 Barclays Court, Skeyne Drive, Pulborough, , RH20 2BG, 01798 874101, , Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Fletcher, 30 Ashleigh Road, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 2LF, 01403 258830, , ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Greening, 9 Fletchers, Southwater, Horsham, , RH13 9BE, 07963 820622, , billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Haigh, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 253 652, , frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Hogben, Morriswood, Old Holbrook, Horsham, , RH12 4TW, 01403 269963, , Tony.Hogben@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Jupp, Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane, Coneyhurst, Billingshurst, RH14 9DX, 01403 741542, , nigel.jupp@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Kitchen, Highams, Capel Road, Rusper, Horsham, RH12 4PY, 01293 871441, , elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Lambert, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1RL, 07854 042484, , lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Landeryou, 16 Princess Anne Road, Rudgwick, Horsham, , RH12 3HR, 01403 824154, , richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Lindsay, Durrance Manor, Smithers Hill Lane, Shipley, Horsham, RH13 8PE, 01403 741577, , gordon.lindsay@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lloyd, 2 Coxham Lane, Steyning, , , BN44 3LG, 01903 816969, , tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Marshall, Rock House Cottage, The Hollow, Washington, Pulborough, RH20 3DA, 07920 826185, , Paul.Marshall@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor John Milne, 16 Barrington Road, Horsham, RH13 5SN, , , , 07939 669435, , john.milne@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Minto, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07887 480142, , colin.minto@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Mitchell, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, , RH12 1RL, 07710 402115, , christian.mitchell@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Morgan, Farthings, 4 Chestnut Way, Henfield, , BN5 9PA, 01273 492134, , Mike.Morgan@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Newman, 2 Potters Place, Horsham, , , RH12 2PL, 01403 211154, , Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Noel, Spindleberries, Brighton Road, Woodmancote, , BN5 9ST, 01273 494421, , roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Platt, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chartway, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07876 365715, , bob.platt@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Potter, C/O Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chartway, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 253088, , louise.potter@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Potts, Shiprods Farm, Wheatsheaf Road, Henfield, , BN5 9AR, 07834 196520, , josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Ritchie, Durfold, Dorking Road Warnham, Horsham, , RH12 3RY, 01403 270988, , Stuart.Ritchie@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Rowbottom, 4 Dragons Lane, Dragons Green, Horsham, , RH13 8GD, 01403 741 770, , Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Saheid, New Spinney, Spinney Lane, West Chiltington, , RH20 2NX, 01798 813007, , jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Sanson, Cloisters, Monastery Lane, Storrington, Pulborough, RH20 4LR, 01903 744658, , jim.sanson@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor David Skipp, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07818 671404, david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Stannard, 1 West Gun Copse, Christs Hospital, Horsham, , RH13 0JE, 01403 250394, , ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Diana van der Klugt, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01798 875663, , Diana.VanDerKlugt@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Vickers, Field End Cottage, Two Mile Ash, Horsham, , RH13 0LA, 01403 732094, , claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Belinda Walters, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07808 779408, , belinda.walters@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Youtan, 10 Mitchell Gardens, Slinfold, Horsham, , RH13 0TY, 01403 790669, , Tricia.Youtan@horsham.gov.uk