Mailing list

Task and finish group on public health

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lynn Lambert, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1RL, 07854 042484, , lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Landeryou, 16 Princess Anne Road, Rudgwick, Horsham, , RH12 3HR, 01403 824154, , richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Noel, Spindleberries, Brighton Road, Woodmancote, , BN5 9ST, 01273 494421, , roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Potts, Shiprods Farm, Wheatsheaf Road, Henfield, , BN5 9AR, 07368679546, , josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor David Skipp, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07818 671404, david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Stannard, Christ’s Hospital Common Room, Christ's Hospital, Horsham, , RH13 0JE, 01403 250394, , ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk