Mailing list

Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Toni Bradnum, Meadow Cottage, Nuthurst Street, Nuthurst, Horsham, RH13 6LH, 01403 891181, , toni.bradnum@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Baldwin, 5 Dutchells Copse, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5PD, 01403 275156, , andrew.baldwin@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Burgess, 27 Haybarn Drive, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5JF, 01403 273533, , karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Circus, Fox Hill, Westward Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2PA, 01798 812719, , philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Haigh, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 253 652, , frances.haigh@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lloyd, 2 Coxham Lane, Steyning, , , BN44 3LG, 01903 816969, , tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Mitchell, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, , RH12 1RL, 07710 402115, , christian.mitchell@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor David Skipp, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07818 671404, david.skipp@horsham.gov.uk