Mailing list

Environment, Recycling and Waste Policy Development Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Philip Circus, Fox Hill, Westward Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2PA, 01798 812719, , philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Allen, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, , 07783 471311, matthew.allen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor John Blackall, Oak Meadow, Haglands Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2QR, 01798 812432, , john.blackall@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Bradnum, Meadow Cottage, Nuthurst Street, Nuthurst, Horsham, RH13 6LH, 01403 891181, , toni.bradnum@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Croker, High Beech, Maudlyn Park, Bramber Steyning, West Sussex, BN44 3PS, 01903 813178, , michael.croker@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Fletcher, 30 Ashleigh Road, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 2LF, 01403 258830, , ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Landeryou, 16 Princess Anne Road, Rudgwick, Horsham, , RH12 3HR, 01403 824154, , richard.landeryou@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lloyd, 2 Coxham Lane, Steyning, , , BN44 3LG, 01903 816969, , tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Mitchell, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, , RH12 1RL, 07710 402115, , christian.mitchell@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Potter, C/O Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chartway, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 253088, , louise.potter@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Diana van der Klugt, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01798 875663, , Diana.VanDerKlugt@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Noel, Spindleberries, Brighton Road, Woodmancote, , BN5 9ST, 01273 494421, , roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk