Mailing list

Planning and Development Policy Development Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Claire Vickers, Field End Cottage, Two Mile Ash, Horsham, , RH13 0LA, 01403 732094, , claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Burgess, 27 Haybarn Drive, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 5JF, 01403 273533, , karen.burgess@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Donnelly, 3 Barclays Court, Skeyne Drive, Pulborough, , RH20 2BG, 01798 874101, , Brian.Donnelly@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Fletcher, 30 Ashleigh Road, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 2LF, 01403 258830, , ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Jupp, Daniels Farm, West Chiltington Lane, Coneyhurst, Billingshurst, RH14 9DX, 01403 741542, , nigel.jupp@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Kitchen, Highams, Capel Road, Rusper, Horsham, RH12 4PY, 01293 871441, , elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Lambert, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside Chart Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1RL, 07854 042484, , lynn.lambert@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Lloyd, 2 Coxham Lane, Steyning, , , BN44 3LG, 01903 816969, , tim.lloyd@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor John Milne, 16 Barrington Road, Horsham, RH13 5SN, , , , 07939 669435, , john.milne@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Newman, 2 Potters Place, Horsham, , , RH12 2PL, 01403 211154, , Godfrey.Newman@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Diana van der Klugt, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01798 875663, , Diana.VanDerKlugt@horsham.gov.uk