Mailing list

Leisure & Culture Policy Development Advisory Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roger Noel, Spindleberries, Brighton Road, Woodmancote, , BN5 9ST, 01273 494421, , roger.noel@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Bevis, 6 Coniston Close, Horsham, RH12 4GU, , , , 01403 264894, , tony.bevis@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Boffey, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07536 185774, , martin.boffey@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Fletcher, 30 Ashleigh Road, Horsham, West Sussex, , RH12 2LF, 01403 258830, , ruth.fletcher@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Greening, C/O Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07963 820622, , billy.greening@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Kitchen, Highams, Capel Road, Rusper, Horsham, RH12 4PY, 01293 871441, , elizabeth.kitchen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Platt, c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chartway, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 07876 365715, , bob.platt@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Potts, Shiprods Farm, Wheatsheaf Road, Henfield, , BN5 9AR, 07368679546, , josh.potts@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Rowbottom, C/O Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chartway, Horsham, RH12 1RL, 01403 741 770, , Kate.Rowbottom@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Saheid, New Spinney, Spinney Lane, West Chiltington, , RH20 2NX, 01798 813007, , jack.saheid@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Stannard, Christ’s Hospital Common Room, Christ's Hospital, Horsham, , RH13 0JE, 01403 250394, , ian.stannard@horsham.gov.uk