Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ray Dawe, 9 The Glebe, Storrington, RH20 4FR, , , , 07712 463462, , ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Chowen, Old Lock House, Lock, Partridge Green, Horsham, RH13 8EG, 01403 710634, , jonathan.chowen@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Circus, Fox Hill, Westward Lane, West Chiltington, Pulborough, RH20 2PA, 01798 812719, , philip.circus@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Clarke, 9 Riverside, Codmore Hill, Pulborough, , RH20 1FJ, 01798 875645, , paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Vickers, Field End Cottage, Two Mile Ash, Horsham, , RH13 0LA, 01403 732094, , claire.vickers@horsham.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Youtan, 10 Mitchell Gardens, Slinfold, Horsham, , RH13 0TY, 01403 790669, , Tricia.Youtan@horsham.gov.uk