Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • BOXING DAY (substitute day)

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Monday, 24th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • BANK HOLIDAY